Skip to content ↓

Academic and Pastoral Staff


Mrs Moral Deputy Headteacher - Desginated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) - Responsible for Academic and Pastoral Support
Miss Lissoni

Academic and Pastoral Leader – Blue House

Mrs Evans Academic and Pastoral Leader – Yellow House
Mrs Hale Academic and Pastoral Leader – Red House
Mr Riley Academic and Pastoral Leader – Green House
Miss Riva Pastoral Support and Guidance Manager
Mrs Jones Pastoral Support and Guidance Assistant
Mrs Buller Pastoral Support and Guidance Assistant

Blue House Mentors

B1 Mrs Henderson
B2 Miss Jones
B3 Miss Rauhe
B4 Mr Harvey
B5 Mrs Sutehall
B6 Miss Sygrove

Green House Mentors

G1 Miss Andrews
G2 Mrs Wallond
G3 Mr Bremner
G4 Miss Shepherd
G5 Mrs Carter
G6 Mr Thompson
Tues and Thurs - Mrs Ross

Red House Mentors

R1 Mrs Cross
R2 Ms Tucker-Brown
R3 Mr Oliver
R4 Mr Rose
R5 Mrs Law
R6 Mr Gashi

Yellow House Mentors

Y1 Mr Hale
Y2 Ms Duffield
Y3 Mrs McCullough
Y4 Mrs West
Y5 Mrs Beatty
Wednesday - Mrs Ross
Y6 Mr Denton